State Committee WA

State and Territory Committees 2021

FIA WA Committee 2021

Bec Stott FFIA (Chair)
Anglicare WA
Philanthropy Manager, Philanthropy & Enterprise

Andrea Alexander EMFIA (Committee Member)
Children’s Leukaemia & Cancer Research Foundation Inc
Chief Executive Officer

Ellaine Hislop EMFIA (Committee Member)
Surf Life Saving WA
Fundraising and Philanthropy Supervisor

Ferdi Fourie MFIA (Committee Member)
St John Ambulance WA
Head of Fundraising

Lisa Miller MFIA (Committee Member)
Synergy Fundraising
Account Director

Paul Ineson MFIA (Committee Member)
St John Ambulance WA
Bequests, Trusts & Foundations Specialist

Tanya Hundloe FFIA CFRE (Committee Member)
Social Money Solutions
Managing Director

Tori Anderson MFIA (Committee Member)
Anglicare WA
Director, Philanthropy and Enterprise

Vicki Rasmussen FFIA CFRE (Committee Member/Director)
Charlies Foundation for Research
Executive Director