Your Local FIA


Online State Events: open to everyone!

Fundraisers now have a wide selection of state events to attend via Zoom that offer insights and expertise on an array of relevant fundraising subjects!


Simple Fundraising Plans

A fundraising plan for your small non-profit doesn’t have to be complicated. In fact, in this webinar, Bianca will share with you her practical approach to creating a simple fundraising plan.

During the session, you’ll learn:

    • Why your fundraising planning cannot be ignored
    • The key components needed for your plan, with a step-by-step walk-through of what each component is and examples where possible
    • And a useful theoretical fundraising model and how you can apply it to your charity

Date: Wednesday 23 June 2021

Time:   10.00am AWST
11.30am ACST
12.00pm AEST

Where: Zoom, a link will be sent on the day

Cost: Free

This session is being hosted online and is open to attendees in all states.


2021 Gifts in Wills Special Interest Groups

Join other Gifts in Wills fundraisers around Australia to share, learn and check in and let’s chat about the opportunities/challenges that you are facing in 2021.

Facilitated by Include a Charity, via ZOOM, this session will run through different break-out rooms so you get as much insight as possible. Bring along a cuppa and take the chance to ask those questions you would like to get some answers to!


FIA State events

FIA state committees host member networking and professional development events on a regular basis.

Please click on your state above to view the current list of events or contact FIA on 1300 889 670 or training@fia.org.au for more information.

Sign up to our mailing list

Click here