State Committee VIC

FIA VIC Committee 2024

Hazel Grunwaldt EMFIA (Chair)
Camp Quality Limited
Head of Philanthropy & Donor Engagement

Alan White MFIA CFRE 
Plan International Australia
Deputy CEO

David Craig MFIA 
Precision Group
National Relationship Manager

Kathryn Crowley MFIA 
Kidney Health Australia 
Community Fundraising and Campaigns Manager

Sharon Elliot MFIA
Ethiopiad Australia

Swadha Das Mohapatra MFIA
Plan International Australia
Individual Giving Officer

Lauren Schlig MFIA
DTV Group
Senior Producer

Rachel Bailey MFIA
Red Nose Australia
Director of Fundraising, Marketing and Communications