Territory Committee ACT

FIA ACT Committee 2024

Angela Harrison MFIA
National Manager, Membership Services

Jason Haines MFIA
St John’s Care
Executive Officer

Trevor Capps EMFIA
Invasive Species Solutions Trust
Fundraising Manager 

Diane Kargas Bray AM FFIA
Director- Community Foundations Australia Board  
Director- Directions Health Services Board  
Principal- Diane Kargas Consulting- Philanthropy Matters

Phillip Jones MFIA
St Vincent de Paul Society – Canberra/Goulburn
Director Fundraising, Marketing and Communications 

Brigid Lacey MFIA (Co-opted)
Cancer Council ACT
Fundraising and Marketing Manager