State and Territory Committee SA/NT

State and Territory Committees 2022


FIA SA/NT Committee 2022

Cassie Magin EMFIA (Chair)
Flinders Foundation
Senior Manager, Fundraising

Alix Katala MFIA (Committee Member)
Australian Lions Hearing Dogs
Planned Giving and Fundraising Manager

Anthea Rice MFIA (Committee Member)
Royal Flying Doctor Service
Fundraising Manager

Bonnie Allmond MFIA (Committee Member)
Flinders University
Advancement Manager – Philanthropy

Jena Ellis MFIA (Committee Member)
Guide Dogs SA/NT
Philanthropy Lead

Julie Calvert MFIA (Committee Member)

Maurice Henderson FFIA CFRE (Committee Member)
Holdfast Assets
Managing Director

Rebecca Miller FFIA (Committee Member/Director)
Disaster Relief Australia
National Fundraising Manager

Sam Jacklin MFIA (Committee Member)
Animal Welfare League of South Australia
General Manager – Fundraising and Marketing

Sarah Davies MFIA (Committee Member)
Foodbank South Australia
Head of Fundraising

Tracy McNamara FFIA (Committee Member)
Foundation for Australia’s Most Endangered Species Ltd
Chief Executive Officer