State Committee TAS

FIA TAS Committee 2024

Alicia van Ek MFIA (Chair)
Cancer Council TAS
Manager- Relay for Life

Di Carter MFIA 
Muscular Dystrophy Tasmania
State Coordinator

Rebecca Townsend MFIA
University of Tasmania
Philanthropy Manager (Northern Projects)

Shanelle Newton Clapham MFIA 
Parachute Digital
Director of Strategy & Creative

Em Marriott MFIA 
Hobart City Mission
Fundraising & Events Officer

Kerri Walsh MFIA (Co-opted)
Marketing and Relationship Manager