State Committee QLD

FIA QLD Committee 2022

Victoria Andrews MFIA CFRE (Chair)
MS Queensland
General Manager Supporter Impact

Christine Anderson FFIA CFRE 
Australian Conservation Foundation
Director of Fundraising

Benjamin Cox FFIA
Gold Coast Hospital Foundation

Claire Hughes MFIA CFRE
Ipswich Hospital Foundation
Director of Funrdaising and Marketing

Rowan Foster MFIA CFRE 
Mater Foundation
Director Corporate & Community Engagement

Matthew Lang MFIA CFRE
Variety – QLD
Head of Fundraising & Marketing

Erin McCabe MFIA
RFDS Queensland Section
Senior Manager- Supporter Engagement

Angela Motta MFIA 
Mater Foundation
Direct Marketing Manager

Sarah Collie MFIA
Foodbank – QLD
Individual Giving Manager 

Ann Hutchinson MFIA 
UnitingCare – QLD
Senior Manager Fundraising 

Hannah Gamston MFIA 
LifeFlight Foundation
Community Fundraising Implementation Manager

Claire Baxter MFIA 
Kidney Health Australia
General Manager Fundraising  

Craige Gravestein FFIA CFRE (non-voting co-opted member) 
Chief Big Gifts