State Committee NSW

State and Territory Committees 2021

FIA NSW Committee 2021

Anthea Cohen MFIA (Chair)
GoFundraise Pty Ltd
General Manager

Alexandra Dobbing MFIA (Committee Member)
Cure Brain Cancer Foundation
National Fundraising and Events Manager

Cara Morrison MFIA (Committee Member)
Cancer Council NSW
Marketing Manager – Loyalty

Karen Gair MFIA (Committee Member)
San Foundation
Managing Director

Karl Tischler MFIA (Committee Member)
Marlin Communications

Leanne Dib MFIA (Committee Member)
St George & Sutherland Medical Research Foundation
Chief Executive Officer

Maisa Lopes Gomes de Paiva EMFIA (Committee Member)
Cerebral Palsy Alliance
Digital Strategy Manager

Stephen Mally FFIA CFRE (Committee Member/Director)

Tessa Irwin EMFIA (Committee Member)
Museum of Applied Arts and Sciences (Powerhouse)
Senior Manager, Campaign

Umesh Paramasivam MFIA (Committee Member)
Special Olympics Australia
Manager, Fundraising & Partnerships