Test Block Page

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in.

Existing Users Log In
   

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

  • Waites, Simon MFIA

    Blue Star

  • Wakerley, Steve MFIA

    Variety – QLD

    steve.wakerley@varietyqld.org.au

    0739079300

  • Waldhuter, Andrew MFIA

    Lutheran Laypeople’s League

    andrew.waldhuter@lll.org.au

    419864977

  • Wallace, Julie MFIA

    Sarz Sanctuary

  • Walpole, Louise AMFIA

    Muscular Dystrophy NSW

    louise.walpole@mdnsw.org.au

    1800635109

  • Wangman, Sharon MFIA

    St Vincent de Paul – VIC

    0398955821

  • Warner, Philip MFIA

    Mission Aviation Fellowship

    hkwarners@yahoo.com.hk

  • Warren, Peter MFIA

    Mukti Australia

  • Watson, Adam MFIA

    Fundraising Partners Pty Ltd

    0279007459

  • Watson, Belinda MFIA

    Lighthouse Group Pty Ltd T/A RaffleLink

    belinda@rafflelink.com.au

    0428734714

  • Watson, Brad MFIA

    The Salvation Army

    0362288422

  • Watson OAM, Alicia FFIA CFRE

    What’s On Consulting Pty Ltd

    ajwatson@netspace.net.au

    0412328746

  • Watt, Andrew MFIA (Hon)

    Association of Fundraising Professionals

    aawatt@afpnet.org

    17035198451

  • Webster, Anne MFIA

    University of Western Australia

    anne.webster@uwa.edu.au

    0864884204

  • Welford, Kerin FFIA CFRE

    FOUR PAWS Australia

  • Welsh, Tony MFIA

    The Salvation Army

    0733527007

  • Werner, Emiliy MFIA

    CatholicCare Archdiocese of Melbourne

    0392875507

  • Wheat, Tracey AMFIA

    FundSEEKER

  • White, Alan MFIA

    Asylum Seeker Resource Centre

    0731632591

  • Whitehouse, Melinda MFIA

    Ambulance Victoria

    melinda.whitehouse@ambulance.vic.gov.au

    0399221703

  • Wicks, Ruth MFIA

    More Strategic Pty Ltd

    ruth@morestrategic.com.au

  • Wilcox, Rosemary FFIA (Emeritus)

    Association of Fundraising Professionals

    rosemarywilcox@bigpond.com

    0397515251

  • Wiley, Sarah MFIA

    The Motor Neurone Disease Association of WA

    sarah.wiley@mndawa.asn.au

    0864577355

  • Williams, Lee MFIA

    University of Queensland

    lee.williams@uq.edu

  • Williams, Mark MFIA

    Donorcentricity Pty Ltd

    mark.williams@donorcentricity.com

    0288192898

  • Williams, Susan MFIA

    The Heart Research Institute

    0292192414

  • Williamson, Andrew MFIA (Hon)

    Northern Health Foundation

    0395942541

  • Williamson, Susanne EMFIA CFRE

    Monash University

  • Wilmot, Nola EMFIA (Emeritus)

    Australian Conservation Foundation

    nola.wilmot@acf.org.au

    0397515251

  • Winterburn, Jeffery MFIA

    The Salvation Army

    0294663162

  • Wood, Ann FFIA (Emeritus)

    Association of Fundraising Professionals

    0398082693

  • Wood, Randy MFIA CFRE

    BaptistCare – NSW & ACT

    0290232532

  • Wrench, Danielle MFIA

    Alzheimer’s Australia WA

    danielle.wrench@alzheimers.org.au

    0862711080

  • Wright, Kristy MFIA

    Guide Dogs TAS

    kristy.wright@guidedogstas.com.au

  • Wylie, Richard MFIA

    The Heart Research Institute

    richard.wylie@hri.org.au

    0282088900

Y

Z

Sign up to our mailing list

Click here