State and Territory Committee SA/NT

State and Territory Committees 2020


FIA SA/NT Committee 2020

Rebecca Miller EMFIA (Chair)
Strategic Fundraising Manager

Alix Katala MFIA (Committee Member)
Australian Lions Hearing Dogs
Planned Giving and Fundraising Manager

Anthea Rice MFIA (Committee Member)
Royal Flying Doctor Service
Fundraising Manager

Cassie Magin MFIA (Committee Member)
Prostate Cancer Foundation of Australia
SA Fundraising Manager

Elizabeth Davis EMFIA CFRE (Committee Member/Director)
Human Foundations

Maurice Henderson FFIA (Committee Member)
Liberal Party of Australia – SA Division
Fundraising Director

Raquel Dillon MFIA (Committee Member)
Foodbank South Australia
Fundraising Manager