State Committee NSW

State and Territory Committees 2020

FIA NSW Committee 2020

Tessa Irwin MFIA (Chair)

Anthea Cohen MFIA (Committee Member)
GoFundraise Pty Ltd
General Manager

Cara Morrison MFIA (Committee Member)
Cancer Council NSW
Marketing Manager – Loyalty

Christine Roberts FFIA (Committee Member)
Youth Off The Streets Ltd
Fundraising Manager

Elizabeth Phegan MFIA (Committee Member)
Mary MacKillop Today
Supporter Relations Group Leader

Julie Johnson EMFIA (Committee Member)
OKP Philanthropy & Marketing
Managing Director

Karen Gair MFIA (Committee Member)
San Foundation
Managing Director

Karl Tischler MFIA (Committee Member)
Marlin Communications

Leanne Dib MFIA (Committee Member)
St George & Sutherland Medical Research Foundation
Chief Executive Officer

Maisa Lopes Gomes de Paiva MFIA (Committee Member)
Cerebral Palsy Alliance
Digital Strategy Manager

Stephen Mally FFIA CFRE (Committee Member/Director)

Wendy Farrow MFIA (Committee Member)
Prince of Wales Hospital Foundation
Director of Generosity