Territory Committee ACT

State and Territory Committees 2020

FIA ACT Committee 2020

Ann Ronning MFIA (Chair)
Canberra Hospital Foundation
Director Community Engagement

Alicia Edwards MFIA (Committee Member)
Indigenous Community Volunteers
Bequests and Supporter Relations Coordinator

Helen Falla MFIA (Committee Member)
Canberra Hospital Foundation
General Manager

Hilde Schneider MFIA (Committee Member)
St Vincent de Paul Society Canberra/Goulburn
Director of Fundraising, Marketing & Communication

Jaclyn Callaghan (Committee Member)
Communications and Fundraising Unit Manager

Jason Haines MFIA (Committee Member)
St John’s Care
Programs Manager

Morgan Ferrier AMFIA (Committee Member)
Australian Institute of Company Directors
Membership Partner