Territory Committee ACT

State and Territory Committees 2019

FIA ACT Committee 2019

Ann Ronning MFIA (Chair)
National Heart Foundation of Australia – ACT Division
Fundraising Manager

Alicia Edwards MFIA (Committee Member)
Indigenous Community Volunteers
Bequests and Supporter Relations Coordinator

Diane Kargas Bray FFIA (Committee Member)
Diane Kargas Consulting
General Manager

Helen Falla MFIA (Committee Member)
Canberra Hospital Foundation
General Manager

Hilde Schneider MFIA (Committee Member)
St Vincent de Paul Society Canberra/Goulburn
Marketing & Fundraising Manager

Jason Haines MFIA (Committee Member)
St John’s Care
Program’s Manager

Judith Ford FFIA CFRE (Committee Member)
Canberra Hospital Foundation
Donor Program Manager

Morgan Ferrier AMFIA (Committee Member)
Business Development Manager

Mary Anne King MFIA (Committee Member)
Australian National University
Development Manager,Colleges of Science, Health and Medicine