State and Territory Chairs

Karen McComiskey MFIA CFRE (VIC Chair)

Melbourne City Mission
Head of Fundraising

Ann Ronning MFIA (ACT Chair)

National Heart Foundation of Australia – ACT Division
Fundraising Manager

Meredith Dwyer FFIA CFRE (QLD Chair)

Homemade Digital

Cath Adams MFIA (TAS Chair)

Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra
Development Executive

Rebecca Miller MFIA (SA/NT Chair)

Royal Society for the Blind
Fundraising Team Leader

Tessa Irwin MFIA (NSW Chair)


Bec Stott MFIA (WA Chair)

Anglicare WA
Philanthropy Manager, Marketing & Philanthropy

Sign up to our mailing list

Click here